“Thank You” to former Commissioner Jim Kellar for 28 years of service, and welcome to Dean Boon.


Position 1: Dean Boon, Commissioner

Position 2: Dave Pietz, Commissioner

Position 3: Kirk Northcut, Chairman


(Serve 6 year staggering term)


Regular board meetings are scheduled for the 2nd Tuesday of each month,

7:00pm at Station 12

3148 Lewis River Rd, Woodland, WA 98674